Analysts

Attendo is followed by the analysts below. The opinions, estimates or forecasts given by these and relating to Attendo results are only theirs and do not represent Attendo’s or Attendo’s managements beliefs, estimates or projections.

Company Name Email Phone
ABG Daniel Thorsson daniel.thorsson@abgsc.se +46 8 566 28682
ABG Victor Forssell victor.forssell@abgsc.se +46 8 566 28692
Carnegie Kristofer Liljeberg kristofer.liljeberg@carnegie.se +46 8 588 68763
Credit Suisse Hans Boström hans.bostrom@credit-suisse.com +44 20 7888 0939
Danske Bank Carolina Elvind carolina.elvind@danskebank.se +46 8 568 80557
Handelsbanken Carina Elmgren cael06@handelsbanken.se +46 8 701 2977
Nordea Klas Pyk hans.mahler@nordea.com +46 10 157 2527
SEB Carl Mellerby carl.mellerby@seb.se +46 8 522 29737
SEB Mattias Vadsten mattias.vadsten@seb.se +46 70 772 3089